A special message to association and society decision makers. I truly would like to interview you via Zoom about your meetings and use of paid speakers. You can watch all of my past interviews below. Why am I doing this? I have built a community of over 70 professional speakers that focus on speaking at meetings like yours and are subject matter experts for your non-dues revenue workshops. I want them to learn directly from you about working with organizations like yours…what you like and what you don’t like. This information will help them to be more professional and respectful of decision makers like yourself. And what’s in it for you? You will have access to great professional speakers you might not have ever considered. Let’s work together to create even more value for your members through meetings, workshops and online training. If you are part of the decision making process regarding the paid speakers that your organization might hire…I want to interview you. I’m happy to forward sample questions. It only takes 30 minutes and the value is limitless. Thank you, Ed Rigsbee, CSP, CAE – edrigsbee@gmail.com
Conversation XXXI
Gloria Nelson, Special Event Coordinator
Members, Inc. (Association Management Company)

Conversation Volume XXX
National Association of Nurse Practitioners in Women’s Health
Heather Maurer, CEO

Conversation Volume XXIX
Club Management Association of America
David McCabe, Senior Director, Education

Conversation Volume XXVIII

National Association of Enrolled Agents

Erin Mosher, Director of Education, emosher@naea.org

Conversation Volume XXVII

The McHugh Company (Association Management Company)
Bill McHugh, Executive Director, bill@mc-hugh.us


Conversation Volume XXVI

International Association of Movers
Charles White, President, charles.white@iamovers.org

Conversation Volume XXV

Maryland Pharmacists Association

Aliyah Horton, Executive Director, aliyah.horton@mdpha.com


Conversation Volume XXIV

AH & Association Headquarters (an association management company)

Kristy Cohen, Executive Director 

Beth Mauro, Senior Director of Client Services

Conversation Volume XXIII

Concrete Foundations Association

James Baty, Executive Director

Conversation Volume XXII

National Tile Contractors Association

Bart Bettiga, Executive Director

Conversation Volume XXI

Texas Physical Therapy Association

Craig Tounget, Executive Director – ctounget@tpta.org

Conversation Volume XX

Georgia Chiropractic Association

Valerie Smith, Executive Director – vsmith@gachiro.org


Conversation Volume XlX

International Association of Fairs & Expositions

Marla J. Calico, CFE, President & CEO – marlac@fairsandexpos.com


Conversation Volume XVIII

International Erosion Control Association

Samantha Roe, CEO – samantha@ieca.org


Conversation Volume XVII

Synthetic Turf Council

Dan Bond, President & CEO – dan@syntheticturfcouncil.org


Conversation Volume XVI

American Industrial Hygiene Association

Larry Sloan, CEO – lsloan@aiha.org


Conversation Volume XV

Association of the Wall and Ceiling Industry

Mike Stark, CEO – stark@awci.org


Conversation Volume XIV

The National Association of Stock Plan Professionals

Barbara Baksa, Executive Director – bbaksa@naspp.com


Conversation Volume XIII

American Bus Association

Peter Pantuso, President & CEO – ppantuso@buses.org


Conversation Volume XII

NAFA Fleet Management Association

Bill Schankel, CEO – bschankel@nafa.org


Conversation XI

Xplor International

Skip Henk, President & CEO – skip@xplor.org


Conversation Volume X

Metal Treating Institute

Tom Morrison, CEO – tom@heattreat.net


Conversation Volume IX

Washington State Chiropractic Association

Jeff Curwen, Executive Director – JCurwen@chirohealth.org


Conversation Volume VIII

Association of School Business Officials International

Stephanie Johnson, Director of Education – sjohnson@asbointl.org


Conversation Volume VII

NISOD College of Education

Edward Leach, Executive Director – leach@austin.utexas.edu or ed@nisod.org


Conversation Volume VI

American Horse Council & American Horse Council Foundation

Julie Broadway, President – jbroadway@horsecouncil.org


Conversation Volume V

American Bankers Association

Lauren Dwyer, V.P., Executive & CEO Programs – ldwyer@aba.com

Traci Leiva, Director, Executive & CEP Programs – TLeiva@aba.com


Conversation Volume IV

Colorado Automobile Dealers Association

Tim Jackson, CEO – tim.jackson@colorado.auto


Conversation Volume lll

Independent Educational Consultants Association

Mark Sklarow, CEO – Amsklarow@iecaonline.com

Georgia Association of Water Professionals

Mike Thomas, Member Relations & Leadership Development – mthomas@gawp.org

Missouri Nurses Association & Midwest Multistate Division AR, KS, MO, NE

Jill Kliethermes, CEO – jill@midwestnurses.org

International Association of Venue Managers

Brad Mayne, CEO – brad.mayne@iavm.org

Air Conditioning Contractors of America

Kimya Cajchun, Director of Events & Benchmarking – kimya.cajchun@acca.org,

Hospitality Technology Next Generation

David Sjolander, Association Executive – David.Sjolander@htng.org


Conversation Volume ll

Association for Healthcare Foodservice

Leah Reily, Executive Director – lreily@healthcarefoodservice.org,

The International Heat Transfer Association

Mark Taylor, Executive Director – taylormark387@gmail.com

National Council of Firefighter Credit Unions

Grant Sheehan, President – grant@ncofcu.org

Forte Association Management Company

Foodservice Consultants Society International

Wade Koehler, Executive Director – wade@forteamc.com

CREW Network-The premier business network in commercial real estate

Sarah Clopton, Chief Learning Officer -sarah@crewnetwork.org


Conversation Volume l

Alpha Phi Omega National Service Fraternity

Bob London, Executive Director – bob.london@apo.org

Texas Computer Education Association

Lori Gracey, Executive Director – lgracey@tcea.org

Western Chapter, International Society of Arboriculture

Rose Epperson, Executive Director – repperson@wcisa.net

National Association of Therapeutic Schools & Programs

Megan Stokes, Executive Director – megan@natsap.org

The Monitoring Association

Celia Besore, Executive Director – cbesore@tma.us